Ace Atkins Books in Order

A Nick Travers Graphic Series

1. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

2. Crossroad Blues


A Quinn Colson Series

2. The Lost Ones

3. The Broken Places

5. The Redeemers

6. The Innocents

9. The Shameless

10. The Revelators

The Spenser Series

1. The Godwulf Manuscript

2. God Save the Child

3. Mortal Stakes

4. Promised Land

5. The Judas Goat


6. Looking for Rachel Wallace

8. A Savage Place

10. The Widening Gyre

11. Valediction


12. A Catskill Eagle


13. Taming a Seahorse

14. Pale Kings and Princes

19. Double Deuce

21. Walking Shadow

24. Small Vices


25. Sudden Mischief

27. Hugger Mugger

29. Widow's Walk

31. Bad Business

32. Cold Service

34. Hundred-Dollar Baby

35. Now and Then

36. Rough Weather

37. The Professional

38. Painted Ladies

40. Robert B. Parker's Lullaby

41. Robert B. Parker's Wonderland

42. Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot

43. Robert B. Parker's Kickback

44. Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn

45. Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies

46. Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic

47. Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes

48. Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.