A. G. Riddle Books in Order

The Origin Mystery Series

1. The Atlantis Gene

2. The Atlantis Plague

3. The Atlantis World

The Long Winter Trilogy Series

2. The Solar War

3. The Lost Colony

The Extinction Files Series

1. Pandemic


2. Genome



Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.