Andrew Watts Books in Order

The War Planners Series

1. The War Planners

2. The War Stage

3. Pawns of the Pacific

4. The Elephant Game

5. Overwhelming Force

6. Global Strike

Max Fend Series

2. The Oshkosh Connection

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.