Ben Coes Books in Order

A Dewey Andreas Series

3. The Last Refuge

4. Eye for an Eye

5. Independence Day

7. Trap the Devil

8. Bloody Sunday

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.