Brad Taylor Books in Order

Pike Logan Thriller Series

2. All Necessary Force

3. Enemy of Mine

4. The Widow's Strike

5. The Polaris Protocol

7. No Fortunate Son

8. The Insider Threat

9. The Forgotten Soldier

10. Ghosts of War

11. Ring of Fire

12. Operator Down

13. Daughter of War

14. Hunter Killer

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.