Brad Thor Books in Order

The Scot Harvath Series

1. The Lions of Lucerne

2. Path of Assassin

3. State of the Union

6.The First Commandment

7. The Last Patriot

9. Foreign Influence

12. Hidden Order

14. Code of Conduct

15. Foreign Agent

16. Use of Force

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.