Craig Johnson Books in Order

Walt Longmire Series

1. The Cold Dish

2. Death without Company

3. Kindness Goes Unpunished

4. Another Man's Moccasins

5. The Dark Horse

6. Junkyard Dogs

7. Hell is Empty

8. As the Crow Flies

9. A Serpent's Tooth

10. Any Other Name

12. An Obvious Fact

13.The Western Star

14. Depth of Winter

15. Land of Wolves

16. Next to Last Stand

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.