Dale Brown Books in Order

Dreamland Series

1. Razor's Edge


10. Collateral Damage

Patrick McLanahan Series

1. Flight of the Old Dog

2. Day of the Cheetah


3. Shadows of Steel

4. Fatal Terrain


5. The Tin Man


6. Battle Born


7. Air Battle Force

8. Plan of Attack

10. Shadow Command

11. Rogue Forces

12. Executive Intent

13. A Time for Patriots

14. Tiger's Claw

17. Price of Duty

18. The Moscow Offensive

19. The Kremlin Strike

20. Eagle Station

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.