Daniel Silva Books in Order

Gabriel Allon Series

1. The Kill Artist

2. The English Assassin

3. The Confessor

4. A Death in Vienna

5. Prince of Fire

6. The Messenger

7. The Secret Servant

10. The Rembrandt Affair

11. Portrait of Spy

12. The Fallen Angel

13. The English Girl

15. The English Spy

16. The Black Widow

17. House of Spies

18. The Other Woman

19. The New Girl

Michael Osborne Series

1. The Mark of the Assassin

2. The Marching Season 

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.