Dean Koontz Books in Order

A Jane Hawk Series

1. The Silent Corner

2. The Whispering Room

3. The Crooked Staircase

4. The Forbidden Door

5. The Night Window

Odd Is on Our Side Series

5. Odd Apocalypse

Moonlight Bay Series

2. Seize the Night

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.