Greg Iles Books in Order

Greg Iles is most often linked with the legal thrillers because he taps into the elements of courtroom drama that makes these works so memorable.

Greg Iles can be compared with John Grisham, but you’ll also think of Scott Turow, Harper Lee, Michael Connelly, William Landay, and Robert Traver. Legal fiction often includes lawyers and courtroom drama, but it can include other elements of crime and sleuthing, coming to a thrilling, action-packed resolution.

Books in order for Penn Cage Series, World War Two Series Series.

Fans love the works of Greg Iles because his unique style sets him apart from other books in the action genre.. His books are well-known, with rave reviews from readers. Greg Iles is often recognized as a leader in books with courtroom drama and legal thrills.

At Thrillerfix, we’ve got a special appreciation for the works of Greg Iles. It’s our belief that our audiences will love the words and works of Greg Iles too. That’s why we’ve put together these books in order. Whatever order you read them in, we hope you enjoy! 

Interested in more Legal authors?

Penn Cage Series

1. The Quiet Game

2. Turning Angel

3. The Devil's Punchbowl


4. Natchez Burning

6. Mississippi Blood

World War Two Series Series

2. Spandau Phoenix

Join ThrillerFix for Free

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.