Iris Johansen Books in Order

Eve Duncan Series

1. The Face of Deception

2. The Killing Game

8. Quicksand


10. Eight Days to Live

11. Chasing the Night

15. Sleep No More


18. Silencing Eve

21. Night and Day

23. Shattered Mirror

24. Dark Tribute

26. The Persuasion

Kendra Michaels Series

1. Close Your Eyes

3. The Naked Eye

5. Look Behind You

Catherine Ling Series

1. Chasing the Night

2. What Doesn't Kill You

3. Live to See Tomorrow

4. Your Next Breath

5. Look Behind You

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.