James Lee Burke Books in Order

A Dave Robicheaux Series

1. The Neon Rain

2. Heaven's Prisoners

3. Black Cherry Blues

4. A Morning for Flamingos

5. A Stained White Radiance

6. In the Electric Mist of Confederate Dead

7. Dixie City Jam

8. Burning Angel

9. Cadillac Jukebox

10. Sunset Limited

11. Purple Cane Road

12. Jolie Blon's Bounce

13. Last Car to Elysian Fields

14. Crusader's Cross

15. Pegasus Descending

16. The Tin Roof Blowdown

18. The Glass Rainbow

19. Creole Belle

20. Light of the World

22. The New Iberia Blues

23. A Private Cathedral


Hackberry Holland Series

1. Lay Down My Sword and Shield

3. Feast Day of Fools

A Holland Family Series

1. Wayfaring Stranger

2. The Jealous Kind

Billy Bob Holland Series

1. Cimarron Rose

4. In the Moon of Red Ponies


Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.