James Rollins Books in Order

Sigma Force Series

4. The Judas Strain

5. The Last Oracle

6. The Doomsday Key

7. The Devil Colony

9. The Eye of God

10. The 6th Extinction

11. The Bone Labyrinth

12. The Seventh Plague

13. The Demon Crown

15. The Last Odyssey

Order of the Sanguines Series

1. The Blood Gospel

2. Innocent Blood

3. Blood Infernal

4. City of Screams


5. Blood Brothers


Tucker Wayne Series

1. The Kill Switch

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.