Janet Evanovich Books in Order

Stephanie Plum Series

1. One for the Money

2. Two for the Dough

3. Three to Get Deadly

4. Four to Score

10. Ten Big Ones

11. Eleven on Top

12. Twelve Sharp

13. Lean Mean Thirteen

14. Fearless Fourteen

15. Finger Lickin' Fifteen

16. Sizzling Sixteen

17. Smokin' Seventeen

18. Explosive Eighteen

19. Notorious Nineteen

20. Takedown Twenty

21. Top Secret Twenty-One

22. Tricky Twenty-Two

23. Turbo Twenty-Three

24. Hardcore Twenty-Four

25. Look Alive Twenty-Five

26. Twisted Twenty-Six

27. Fortune and Glory

Fox and O'Hare Series

6. The Big Kahuna

Lizzy & Diesel Series

1. Wicked Appetite

2. Wicked Business

3. Wicked Charms

A Knight and Moon Series

1. Curious Minds

2. Dangerous Minds

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.