Jeffery Deaver Books in Order

Lincoln Rhyme Series

1. The Bone Collector

2. The Coffin Dancer

3. The Empty Chair

4. The Stone Monkey

5. The Vanished Man

6. The Twelfth Card

7. The Cold Moon

8. The Broken Window

9. The Burning Wire

10. The Kill Room

11. The Skin Collector

12. The Steel Kiss

13.The Burial Hour

Kathryn Dance Series

1. The Sleeping Doll

2. Roadside Crosses

Rune Series

1. Manhattan Is My Beat

2. Death of a Blue Movie Star

Location Scout Mystery Series

1. Shallow Graves

2. Bloody River Blues

3. Hell's Kitchen

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.