Michael Connelly Books in Order

John Grisham is most often linked with the legal thrillers because he taps into the elements of courtroom drama that makes these works so memorable.

John Grisham can be compared with  Scott Turow, Harper Lee, Michael Connelly, William Landay, and Robert Traver. Legal fiction often includes lawyers and courtroom drama, but it can include other elements of crime and sleuthing, coming to a thrilling, action-packed resolution.

Books in order for Camino Winds Series, Theodore Boone Series, Jake Brigance Series etc.

Fans love the works of John Grisham because his unique style sets him apart from other books in the action genre.. His books are well-known, with rave reviews from readers. John Grisham is often recognized as a leader in books with courtroom drama and legal thrills.

At Thrillerfix, we’ve got a special appreciation for the works of John Grisham. It’s our belief that our audiences will love the words and works ofJohn Grisham too. That’s why we’ve put together these books in order. Whatever order you read them in, we hope you enjoy! 

Interested in more Legal authors?

Camino Winds Series

1. Camino Island

Theodore Boone Series

2. The Abduction

7. The Accomplice

Jake Brigance Series

1. A Time to kill

Join ThrillerFix for Free

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.