John Sandford Books in Order

The Prey Series

1. The Rules of Prey

10. Certain Prey

17. Invisible Prey

18. Phantom Prey

24. Field Of Prey

25. Gathering Prey

26. Extreme Prey

28. Twisted Prey

A Virgil Flowers Series

1. Dark of the Moon

2. Heat Lightning

3. Rough Country

9. Escape Clause

12. Bloody Genius

Kidd Book Series

1. The Fool's Run

2. The Empress File

3. The Devil's Code

4. The Hanged Man's Song

The Singular Menace Series

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.