Ken Follet Books in Order

Ken Follett is most often linked with the historical thrillers because he tap into the elements of suspense and edge-of-your-seat plots that makes these works so memorable.

Ken Follett can be compared with , Eric Larson and Peter T. Deutermann. Whether you love a character driven historical thriller with drama and romance or a more pulse-driven read based on battlefields of the past - Thrillerfix has something to offer. Our favorite historical thriller novels include a thrilling glimpse into the past.

Books in order for Kingsbridge Series, Apples Carstairs Series, The Century Trilogy Series etc.

Fans love the works of Ken Follett because his unique style sets them apart from other books in the action genre..His books are well-known, with rave reviews from readers.  Ken Follett is often recognized as a leader in books with thrills and suspense.

At Thrillerfix, we’ve got a special appreciation for the works of Ken Follett. It’s our belief that our audiences will love the words and works of Ken Follett too. That’s why we’ve put together these books in order. Whatever order you read them in, we hope you enjoy!

Interested in more Historical authors?

Kingsbridge Series

1. The Pillars of the Earth

2. World Without End

3. A Column of Fire

Apples Carstairs Series

1. Big Black

Walmart

Indiebound

2. The Big Needle

Walmart

Indiebound

3. The Big Hit

Walmart

Indiebound

The Century Trilogy Series

1. Fall of Giants

2. Winter of the World

3. Edge of Eternity

Piers Roper Series

1. The Shakeout

Walmart

Indiebound

2. The Bear Raid

Indiebound

Join ThrillerFix for Free

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.

Our Favorite ThrillerPicks for You

A black and white photo illustrating how detectives work while trying to solve crimes similar to the Devil in the White City

Many people love historical fiction thrillers because they blur the lines of fiction and reality. In Devil in the White City, the monster is real but the tales around him leave you to wonder what is true and fictionalized. If you’re a fan of Devil in the White City and H.H. Holmes, then you’re in for

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Historical Books, Movies, TV Shows, and Podcasts for Fans of Devil in the White City & H.H. Holmes
A black and white blurry picture depicting how an alley looked like in 1888 similar to when Jack the Ripper Movie was set in

It’s human nature to be fascinated about what scares you the most, which explains why Jack the Ripper is one of the most captivating serial killers in history. Everyone has their own theories, but there is no consensus on who viciously slaughtered five women in Victorian England. Although the Ripper murders are historical, they’ve almost

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Historical Books, Movies, TV Shows, and Podcasts for fans of Jack the Ripper Movie
A black and white picture depicting how the battlefield looked like where soldiers are aiming their rifles ready to shoot just like in The Nightingale Book

Nothing quite compares to a gripping historical thriller, especially if it’s a World War II saga such as The Nightingale. World War II sagas can be tragic, heart-wrenching stories of loss and love or more light-hearted tales of friendship and adventure.Kristin Hannah weaves an immersive tale of love, loss, and hope that will stay with

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Historical Books, Movies, TV Shows and Podcasts for Fans of The Nightingale

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]