Lee Child Books in Order

Jack Reacher Series

1. Killing Floor

4. Running Blind

10. The Hard Way

11. Bad Luck and Trouble

12. Nothing To Lose

13. Gone Tomorrow

15. Worth Dying For

17. A Wanted Man

18. Never Go Back

21. Night School

22. The Midnight Line

25. The Sentinel

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.