Lisa Regan Books in Order

Detective Josie Quinn Series

1. Vanishing Girls

2. The Girl with No Name

3. Her Mother's Grave

4. Her Final Confession

5. The Bones She Buried

6. Her Silent Cry

7. Cold Heart Creek

8. Find Her Alive

9. Save Her Soul



A Clair Fetcher and Detective Parks Series

1. Finding Claire Fetcher

2. Losing Leah Holloway



Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.