LynDee Walker Books in Order

Nichelle Clarke Series

1. Front Page Fatality

3. Small Town Spin

4. Devil in the Deadline

6. Lethal Lifestyles

7. Deadly Politics

8. Hidden Victims

The Faith McClellan Series

1. Fear No Truth

2. Leave No Stone

2. No Sin Unpunished



Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.