Michael Crichton Books in Order

Jurassic Park Series

1. Jurassic Park

2. The Lost World

The Andromeda Strain Series

1. The Andromeda Strain

2. The Andromeda Evolution

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.