Patricia Cornwell Books in Order

Kay Scarpetta Series

2. Body of Evidence

3. All That Remains

4. Cruel and Unusual

5. The Body Farm

6. From Potter's Field

7. Cause of Death

8. Unnatural Exposure

9. Point of Origin

10. Black Notice

11. The Last Precinct


15. Book of the Dead

17. The Scarpetta Factor

18. Port Mortuary

20. The Bone Bed

22. Flesh and Blood

23. Depraved Heart

Captain Chase Series

2. Spin


Win Garano Series

Andy Brazil Series

1. Hornet's Nest

2. Southern Cross

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.