Preston & Child Books in Order

Agent Pendergast Series

3. The Cabinet of Curiosities

4. Still Life with Crows

6. Dance of Death

7. The Book of the Dead

8. The Wheel of Darkness

9. Cemetery Dance

11. Cold Vengeance

14. Blue Labyrinth

15. Crimson Shore

16. The Obsidian Chamber

17. City of Endless Night

18. Verses for the Dead

19. Crooked River

Gideon Crew Series

1. Gideon's Sword

2. Gideon's Corpse

3. The Lost Island

4. Beyond the Ice Limit

5. The Pharaoh Key

Nora Kelly Series

2. The Scorpion's Tail

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.