Robert Crais Books in Order

Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Series

1. The Monkey's Raincoat

2. Stalking the Angel

6. Sunset Express

7. Indigo Slam


9. The Last Detective

10. The Forgotten Man

11. The Watchman

12. Chasing Darkness

13. The First Rule

15. Taken


18. A Dangerous Man

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.