Scott Turow Books in Order

Kindle County Legal Series

1. Presumed Innocent

2. The Burden of Proof

3. Pleading Guilty


4. The Laws of Our Fathers

5. Personal Injuries


6. Reversible Errors

8. Innocent


11. The Last Trial

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.