Stephen King Books in Order

Stephen King is most often linked with the horror because he tap into the elements of suspense and edge-of-your-seat plots that makes these works so memorable.

Stephen King can be compared with and Dean Koontz. If you are in for a scare, then this set of books is for you.  Our favorite horror novels may keep you up at night, but they will certainly be great reads.

Books in order for The Crossroads Series, Dark Tower Series, Bill Hodges Trilogy Series etc.

Fans love the works of Stephen King because his unique style that sets him apart from other books in the action genre..His books are well-known, with rave reviews from readers. Stephen King is often recognized as a leader in books with thrills and suspense.

At Thrillerfix, we’ve got a special appreciation for the works of Stephen King It’s our belief that our audiences will love the words and works of Stephen King too. That’s why we’ve put together these books in order. Whatever order you read them in, we hope you enjoy!

Interested in more Horror authors?

The Crossroads Series

1. The Crossroads

Walmart

Indiebound

2. Dark Love The Underground

Walmart

Indiebound

3. Blood Rituals

Walmart

Indiebound

4. Redstone

Walmart

Indiebound

5. Beast Control

Walmart

Indiebound

Dark Tower Series

1. The Gunslinger

2. The Drawing of the Three

3. The Wastelands

4. Wizard and Glass

5. Wolves of the Calla

6. Song of Susannah

7. The Dark Tower

Bill Hodges Trilogy Series

2. Finders Keepers

The Shining Series

Gwendy's Button Box Trilogy Series

1. Gwendy's Button Box

2. Gwendy's Magic Feather

The Talisman Series

Join ThrillerFix for Free

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.

Our Favorite ThrillerPicks for You

An old-fashioned camera fires into the distance, creating an ominous effect reminiscent of X.

If you’re anything like us, you likely felt that the running time of the movie “X” wasn’t nearly long enough. Sure, 106 minutes is pretty standard for today’s film industry… but we were dying for more of the thrills, twists, and screams that made this movie a signature A24 release. Although a sequel is rumored to

Read More

10 Books for Fans of the X Movie
A demonic-looking woman has soulless black pits for eyes and overall blurred features aside from a wide and menacing smile.

Hitting number 1 at the box office two weeks in a row, Smile has been terrifying audiences worldwide. In this 2022 psychological horror film, Rose is a therapist who witnesses her patient’s suicide. Under any circumstance, this would be upsetting and disturbing, but the patient also had a broad smile as she cut her throat. This imagery haunts Rose,

Read More

10 Books for Fans of the Movie Smile
An illustration of a woman screaming her lungs out depicting Laurie Strode’s and Sidney Prescott’s role in the Scream franchise

If you’re a Laurie Strode or Sidney Prescott fan, you know there’s nothing more harrowing than being stalked by a killer. It’s the stuff of nightmares and the perfect fodder for a good horror story.Laurie Strode appears in the “Halloween” franchise, and she’s the ultimate final girl. She’s been stalked by Michael Myers for decades

Read More

15 Amazing Horror Books, Movies, TV Shows, and Podcasts for Fans of Laurie Strode and Sidney Prescott

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]