Steve Berry Books in Order

Cotton Malone Series

1. The Templar Legacy

2. The Alexandria Link

3. The Venetian Betrayal

4. The Charlemagne Pursuit

5. The Paris Vendetta

6. The Emperor's Tomb

7. The Jefferson Key

8. The King's Deception

9. The Lincoln Myth

10. The Patriot Threat

11. The 14th Colony

12. The Lost Order

13. The Bishop's Pawn

14.  The Malta Exchange

15.  The Warsaw Protocol

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.