Suzanne Collins Books in Order

The Underland Chronicles Series

1. Gregor the Overlander

2. Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane

3. Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods

4. Gregor and the Marks of Secret

5. Gregor and the Code of Claw

Hunger Games Series

1. The Hunger Games

2. Catching Fire

Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.