Tammi Hoag Books in Order

Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska Series

1. Ashes to Ashes

2. Dust to Dust


3. Prior Bad Acts

5. The Bitter Season

Oak Knoll Series

1. Deeper Than the Dead


2. Secrets to the Grave

3. Down the Darkest Road

Doucet Series

1. A Thin Dark Line

Deer Lake Series

2. Guilty as Sin

Elena Estes Series

2. The Alibi Man


Want even more deals? Join Thrillerfix for free!

Sign up to get exclusive access to updates, special offers, free books and new releases from Thrillerfix Team.