Category Archives for Interview

Thrillerfix Preview: The Spider Heist by Jason Kasper

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Andrews & Wilson: Red Specter

Author biography: Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brian Andrews is a US Navy veteran, Park Leadership Fellow, and former submarine officer with degrees from Vanderbilt and Cornell Universities.

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Brian Shea: Murder Board

Author biography: Brian Shea has spent most of his adult life in service to his country and local community. He honorably served as an officer in the U.S. Navy. In his civilian life, he reached the rank

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Steven Konkoly: The Raid

Author biography: Steven graduated from the United States Naval Academy in 1993, with a bachelor of science in English literature. He served the next eight years on active duty, as a naval officer assigned

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Colleen Helme: Marked for Murder

Author biography: As the author of the bestselling Shelby Nichols Adventure Series, USA Today Bestselling Author Colleen Helme is often asked if Shelby Nichols is her alter-ego.“Definitely,” she says.

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Jason Kasper: The Suicide Cartel

Author biography: Jason Kasper served in the U.S. Army for 15 years, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain and team commander. He is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the

Continue reading

An Interview with Jeff Wilson & Brian Andrews

We had the pleasure of sitting down with US Navy Veterans and co-author duo Jeff Wilson and Brian Andrews to talk about their latest release, American Operator.If you’re new to the work of Andrew

Continue reading