Category Archives for Interview

Talking Thrillers with Author Matthew Mather: Meet Your Maker

Author biography: Matthew Mather’s books have sold a million and a half copies in fifty countries and been translated into twenty-three languages, with multiple film and television options including

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Nicholas Sansbury Smith: Hell Divers VII: Warrior

Nicholas Sansbury Smith Author biography: Nicholas Sansbury Smith is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Hell Divers series, the Orbs series, the Trackers series, the Extinction

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Jasper T. Scott and Nathan Hystad: Final Days

This week we're talking thrillers with co-author duo Jasper T. Scott and Nathan Hystad about their just-launched post-apocalyptic thriller Final Days.They came together as equally accomplished

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Kiersten Modglin: The Mother-in-Law

This week, we're talking thrillers with Kiersten Modglin, author of The Mother-in-Law, a new psychological thriller sure to delight those who love surprise endings.Modglin is no stranger to the Thrillerfix

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Marc Cameron: Stone Cross

Author biography: A retired Chief Deputy U.S. Marshal, Marc Cameron spent nearly thirty years in law enforcement. His assignments have taken him from Alaska to Manhattan, Canada to Mexico and dozens

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author Lisa Regan: Find Her Alive

Author biography: Lisa Regan is the USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Detective Josie Quinn series as well as several other crime fiction titles. She has a Bachelor’s

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Author LynDee Walker: Hidden Victims

Author biography: LynDee Walker is the author of six national bestselling novels of suspense, beginning with the Agatha Award-nominated FRONT PAGE FATALITY.Reviews have praised her work as “well-crafted,

Continue reading

Thrillerfix Preview: The Spider Heist by Jason Kasper

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Andrews & Wilson: Red Specter

Author biography: Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brian Andrews is a US Navy veteran, Park Leadership Fellow, and former submarine officer with degrees from Vanderbilt and Cornell Universities.

Continue reading

Talking Thrillers with Brian Shea: Murder Board

Author biography: Brian Shea has spent most of his adult life in service to his country and local community. He honorably served as an officer in the U.S. Navy. In his civilian life, he reached the rank

Continue reading