Legal Thrillers

Our Favorite ThrillerPicks for You

10 Books for Fans of John Grisham and Legal Thrillers

When John Grisham’s, A Time to Kill, was published in 1989, the former attorney started a new era in legal thrillers. His engrossing plots and relatable characters have inspired countless authors to write their own thrillers set in the world of law and justice. If you’re a Grisham fan, here are ten great titles you’ll

Read More

10 Books for Fans of John Grisham

The Lincoln Lawyer began as a series of legal thrillers from author Michael Connelly. The first book was adapted into a film starring Matthew McConaughey. Now it’s a hit Netflix original series. If you’re a fan and want similar books to read before the show returns for its second season, check out these 10 titles.

Read More

10 Books for Fans of The Lincoln Lawyer

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

Join ThrillerFix for Free

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.

Talking Legal Thrillers

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]