Mystery & Crime

Mystery Genre
Featured Book- Leah Nash Dangerous Habits

Featured Book of the Week

Dangerous Habits

by Susan Hunter

When a torrential rainstorm uncovers a hidden corpse, small-town reporter Leah Nash is called in to cover the story. The body is identified as Sister Mattea Riordan. Leah knew her. She was a nun who worked as an administrator at DeMoss Academy, the local school for troubled kids. The same school that Leah’s sister Lacey attended when she died in a tragic accident five years earlier. Just before she died, Sister Mattea sent Leah a cryptic message. And it had something to do with Leah’s sister...

What if Lacey’s death wasn’t an accident? What if it was a murder? What if that same person killed Sister Mattea to cover their misdeeds? That would mean the killer is still out there. Now Leah is determined to uncover the truth. Even if the killer comes after her next...

DANGEROUS HABITS is the first book in the Leah Nash Mystery Series written by former reporter, Susan Hunter. Filled with suspenseful twists and turns, this fictional investigative series is great for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter.

Our Favorite ThrillerPicks for You

15 Exhilarating Books, Movies, and Audio for Fans of the “Seven Deadly Sins” Thrillers and Mysteries

If there is a genre that humans love, it’s mystery thrillers. There is a well-spring of those newly published every year, each tapping into the shadow parts of the human soul in a profoundly raw, frequently visceral manner. Looking into the dark corners of one’s soul typically reveals at least some of the seven deadly

Read More

15 Exhilarating Books, Movies, and Audio for Fans of the “Seven Deadly Sins” Thrillers and Mysteries

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

Find Your Next Thrill

Sign up here for exclusive access to giveaways, discounts, and outstanding book recommendations.

Talking Mystery & Crime Thrillers

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]

Want to See More?

We've put together Mystery and Crime Books in Order from the top authors. Whatever order you read them in, we hope you enjoy!