Legal ThrillerPicks

Our Favorite ThrillerPicks for You

A colored picture illustrating a justice scale as depicted in the fictional legal thriller book, A Time to Kill by John Grisham

If you’re a fan of John Grisham’s A Time to Kill, you know there’s nothing quite like a legal thriller. These stories are full of suspense, drama, and plot twists that will keep you on the edge of your seat. And, of course, they always have a lovable defense attorney at their core.A Time to

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Legal Thriller Books, Movies, TV Shows, and Podcasts for Fans of A Time to Kill Book
A colored picture of a woman holding a sword statue to illustrate fictional law as depicted in Law and Order 2022

Law and Order is one of television’s most iconic police procedurals. With the plots ripped directly from the headlines, Law and Order follows the imperfect yet beloved NYPD detectives who work to solve horrific crimes. Through shocking twists and turns, along with the help of the always rational assistant district attorney, everyone does their best

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Law Books, Movies, TV Shows, and Podcasts for Fans of Law and Order 2022
A colorful photo of an empty courtroom depicting what happened in the fictional thriller law movie 12 Angry Men

In real life, being called for jury duty may seem like a boring nightmare. The act of fulfilling one’s civic duty never seemed more exciting, however, than when it was put to screen in 12 Angry Men. And–despite the tedious process of coming to a consensus–the film may have left you longing for more.For those

Read More

15 Amazing Fictional Law Books, Movies, TV Shows and Podcasts for Fans of 12 Angry Men